My Lost Home January Teasers 2018 Online Zee Tv

My Lost Home January Teasers 2018 Online Zee Tv

Zee World Teasers 

January Teasers by Tvsa Team

Monday 1 January 2018
Episode 18

Brij’s problems increase as he cannot find a way out of his financial rut.

Tuesday 2 January 2018
Episode 19

Durga has invited the Malhotra family to their function with the aim of embarrassing Brij. Guddu arrives at the Malhotra house, shattered and in tears. Guddu’s family is also experiencing a financial turmoil.

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Episode 20 Online Zee Tv

Soni’s attempts to help her family lands her in trouble. Durga is at it again, will she ever stop making everyone’s life miserable?

Thursday 4 Janaury 2018
Episode 21

Mahi is forced to lie to her parents about her whereabouts.  Jyoti and Durga are caught in their own lie, what will Durga do to get herself out if this one?

Friday 5 January 2018
Episode 22

Brij goes to the extreme to get himself out of a financial mess. Will his efforts show results?

Monday 8 January 2018
Episode 23 Online Zee Tv

The Malhotra house is about to be auctioned and Rajji begs Durga for help.

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Episode 24

Mahi embarks on her new journey at her in-laws’ home.

Wednesday 10 January 2018
Episode 25

Mahi and her sisters experience a culture shock that leaves them dumbfounded.

Thursday 11 January 2018
Episode 26

Mahi is shocked by Shabd’s behaviour towards his friends. Veena accidentally trips and falls into a critical state. Once again, Durga blames Rajji.

Friday 12 January 2018
Episode 27 Online Zee Tv

Suhani claims to have had a relationship with Shabd before he got married. Shabd agrees to come out of his comfort zone and take part in a religious act.
Monday 15 January 2018
Episode 28

Veena’s condition is critical. Jeet tries to reach out to Veena’s in-laws but they refuse to take responsibility for the child. Durga’s family faces an unexpected tragedy.

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Episode 29

Durga keeps making Rajji’s life a nightmare. Durga’s pride does not allow her to take help from Rajji.

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Episode 30

Durga and Jyoti go to the extreme to prove Rajji irresponsible with the baby. The truth comes out and Durga is caught in her lie.

Thursday 18 January 2018
Episode 31

Kamya tries to open up to Mahi but Yashwant will not allow her.

Friday 19 January 2018
Episode 32

The Malhotra family are caught in a terrorist attack. The whole family is wiped out except the sisters.
Monday 22 January 2018
Episode 33

After losing her family, Mahi breaks down. Mahi finds out that Soni’s condition is critical. Will Soni make it?

Tuesday 23 January 2018
Episode 34

The police find out that the blast was related to a terrorist attack. They then associate Jeet with the attack and suspend him.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Episode 35

Soni decides to leave the Khurana house. Durga is ecstatic that she has finally gotten rid of Soni.

Thursday 25 January 2018
Episode 36

Soni tries to find shelter but rather gets insults. She later bumps into Lovely, who takes her back to the Khurana house. The terrorist group that killed her family are not after Soni.

Friday 26 January 2018
Episode 37

Soni keeps having flashbacks of the events that took place during the terrorist attack. She gives the police a description of the men who were involved in the attack.

Monday 29 January 2018
Episode 38 Online Zee Tv

Jeet expresses his love to Soni. Suhani continues trying to stir up trouble between Shabd and Mahi.

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Episode 39

Durga tortures Soni and demands that she marries into a family she has chosen for her. Could there Durga be up to something?

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Episode 40

Soni meets the family Durga wants her to marry into. Soni attempts to end her life as she cannot take the torture anymore.

My Lost Home January Teasers 2018 Online Zee Tv

Facebook Comments
Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our daily new publish content straight in your inbox.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.
(Visited 1152 times, 4 visits today)
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

You might be interested in

Skip to toolbar